6005 ATLANTA HWY ALPHARETTA , GA 30004 770-777-2030
Text Us!

Customer Testimonials for Versatile Collection

VERSATILE COLLECTION - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At VERSATILE COLLECTION we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Sam Taylor - 2013 Ford Mustang

               

For a first time buyer of my own car,  i was quite nervous about all of the options and different opportunities out there waiting for me. Luckily i came across Versatile Collection! They were all so great down here and knew exactly what they were doing. Alex provided great customer service and helped me along every step of the way. Great group of guys working down here!! 02/21/2017

Erin Henry-Jones - 2012 Lexus Es350

5.0 out of 5.0 Love this place! by Erin Henry-Jones from Milton, GA | March 29, 2016 I am a forth time car buyer from VC. Nooris is the absolute best! He finds you exactly what you are looking for. His entire inventory is top of the line. His team is very accommodating and NEVER pushy. I will never purchase a car from anywhere else!

ADAM TAYLOR - 2013 LEXUS CT

Great experience overall. Me and my family have been looking for a car for myself for weeks before stumbling upon this dealership. The sales rep named Alex Pham and manager Will were very kind and helped me find a 2013 Lexus CT. I found a great and safe vehicle and I definitely recommend purchasing a car here! 01/27/2017

DOROTHY O AGUELE - 2013 HONDA CRV

The agents in this dealership are very pleasant, Especially Will Green, He was very helpful and gave good advice. They also have very good cars, I really love my car..I give them 5 all the way!!! JAN. 21,2017

DEMETRIUS MITCHELL - 2012 JAGUAR XF

I heard about this place from a friend and he told me that when he bought his car from there he received great service by a guy name Will. He told me that this guy would help me find what I was looking for and if they didn't have it they would get it. I went to the place on Saturday and my friend told me nothing but the truth. I met Will and I noticed several cars that caught my eye so I asked Will for his opinion and he told me what he thought honestly. I appreciate the help with the purchasing of my new car and your honesty Will. I will be back for my next purchase. Thanks! JAN. 15, 2017

Nina & William Batts - 2013 Nissan Altima

                We had a great experience buying our Nissan Altima! Alex Pham was AWESOME and put us in a great car! Very nice staff and I definitely recommend Versatile Collections 01/28/2017

CRYSTAL RIDLEY - 2013 HYUNDAI SONATA

               

Alex was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would go to him  any time!!  02/13/2017

Michael Yeboah - 2012 VW Jetta

               

I had a great experience with this dealership and I will always recommend it at anytime. I had to deal with Alex who was really good at explaining and giving me the best options. I will do business with them again! 02/13/2017

Mark A - 2012 Hyundai Sonata

Jun. 25, 2015 I typically don't write reviews which should let you know how impressed I was with Versatile Collection. My salesman Patrick is the best. Not only was there no pressure but he was able to get me in the car I wanted for the price I wanted to pay. I love my Hyundai Sonata. I really went in just to window shop but the process was so quick and easy that I couldn't leave. They didn't waste my time and they weren't pushy. Thanks Patrick and Versatile Collection. You have a happy customer. Highly recommended. - See more at: http://www.bbb.org/atlanta/business-reviews/auto-dealers-used-cars/versatile-collection-in-alpharetta-ga-27417365/customer-reviews#sthash.TA93ojri.dpuf

Sarah B - 2010 Lexus ES350

Apr. 20, 2015 I went to see what kind of deal I could get on a Lexus ES 350. I knew exactly what I wanted. I was ready to negotiate but willing to leave at first sign of any BS. *******, our salesman, was awesome!! Not only did he not play games, he was honest, thorough, and quick. He took the stress out of buying a vehicle. I love my car and would definitely recommend ******* to my friends!! - See more at: http://www.bbb.org/atlanta/business-reviews/auto-dealers-used-cars/versatile-collection-in-alpharetta-ga-27417365/customer-reviews#sthash.TA93ojri.dpuf

SANKETKUMAR SHAH - 2012 NISSA ROUGE

5.0 out of 5.0 Great experience! by Sanket Shah from Alpharetta, GA | July 7, 2015 It was really a great experience! I was referred by one of their old customers and I am really happy with their services! Read more at http://www.cars.com/dealers/199348/versatile-collection/reviews/#J6PCdzrf4bIEZKW1.99

KIMBERLY FIELDS - 2013 LEXUS ES350

I was searching the Web for a Lexus Es 350 . After a few weeks I found one at a Lexus dealership in ALPHARETTA Ga VERSATILE COLLECTION. I talked with MAX there several times to get enough info to take a four hour trip to look at the car. He seemed truthful but we all know sometimes bad experiences can happen, so early MONDAY we arranged a one way rental car and began a good car buying experience .I use the word experience because it was more than just a purchase. We met a honest sales department who presented the car accurately over the phone and were gracious to our needs and time schedule. The paperwork was done by a super nice business manager and ready at arrival. After our inspection and test drive --we spent a short time during final prep with a great guy from FL (Will) He went out his way to make sure I got the best deal on my Lexus ES350 . Thank you, Will, Max and the entire staff at versatile collections For sure a great experience. N Fields Oct. 27,2016

LUCINDA FOLEY - 2011 BMW 750I

5.0 out of 5.0 Impressive and highly recommend by Foley from Newnan, Ga | April 30, 2015 We have purchased two cars from Norris in the past 6 months. A Panamera and BMW 750i. We are very pleased with this company. I'm very funny about used car companies. We usually buy our cars from a dealership. I am very impressed with Versatile Collections. After our son bought a 750i last fall and we saw what a good experience he had with Versatile we started to view their website in search for a good used car. Norris is very knowledgeable about cars and will lead you in the right direction to fit your needs and budget. That's why we where back to purchase another one 4 months later. I highly recommend Versatile Collections. Read more at http://www.cars.com/dealers/199348/versatile-collection/reviews/#J6PCdzrf4bIEZKW1.99

CHRISTIAN SANCHEZ - 2010 NISSAN SENTRA

5.0 out of 5.0 I will definantly be back for my car buying needs by Chris S from Marietta ga | April 23, 2015 I went to all the car dealerships in this area and was most happy with Patrick and Versatile Collection. Negotiations were tuff but Patrick helped me realize i was being unreasonable, he was not pushy but he was firm and willing to explain the market, the auctions and payments. They have a variety of used cars at reasonable prices. The employees are nice and had me out with my car fast. they financed me and Patrick even helped me take care of my Insurance!!! Read more at http://www.cars.com/dealers/199348/versatile-collection/reviews/#J6PCdzrf4bIEZKW1.99

ROBERT PENDLEY - 2013 LEXUS GS350

5.0 out of 5.0 Great Price by BobPendley from Marietta GA | April 23, 2015 Just purchased a 2013 Lexus GS 350 from the team at Versatile Collection. They had a large selection of GS 350's and the price was almost to good to be true. All the information on the cars were available via VIN and CarFax. I drove a couple cars and took one while my wife and I had dinner. We discussed the purchase and went back to Versatile. About an hour later I was driving home in a almost new 2013 Lexus GS 350 AWD. Great price for the car. I heard they are moving up the road. They need to because the storage is tight less one car.

KHALEEF CRAY - 2011 NISSAN MAXIMA

5.0 out of 5.0 Great Dealership by K Cray from Lithonia GA | February 2, 2015 I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a used car. They make sure the customer is happy even after the sale has been made!

PAMELA HUDSON - 2010 LEXUS ES350

4.0 out of 5.0 Great Car Buying Experience by P Hudson from Lithonia, GA | November 8, 2014 I purchased a Lexus ES350 from Versatile Collection in Roswell, The smoothest and quickest transaction ever I dealt with Patrick and Norris everything and everyone was very professional and MOST importantly they finalize the price that fit into my budget. I would definitely recommend them to all my family and friends I live in Lithonia Ga and the trip to Roswell to purchase my car was well WORTH IT.... Thanks to the entire staff at Versatile Collections. Read more at http://www.cars.com/dealers/199348/versatile-collection/reviews/#7l1fouzmyquJKLBo.99

KIMBERLEY WILSON - 2010 VW CC

5.0 out of 5.0 Versatile Made Buying a Used Car Easy! by KWilson from Atlanta, GA | October 6, 2014 I am a woman and was a little apprehensive about purchasing a used car on my own. Nooris immediately put me at ease and was very easy to work with. He even let me take the car to have it checked out by another dealer. I also found that Versatile had the largest selection of used cars in the best condition. I would definitely recommend Nooris and Versatile to anyone looking to have a positive car buying experience! Read more at http://www.cars.com/dealers/199348/versatile-collection/reviews/#YQMShCeC1T3gzK4Z.99

Joy Silk - 2012 Honda Accord

"Great service" Dealership is located in an old Sonic building. Parking is tight and sales floor is small, don't let the appearance deter you. We had thoroughly researched the cars and knew what we were looking at. Highly recommend working with Nooris...he definitely knows the car business. Also highly recommend going on a day other than Saturday. It was very busy and cramped. Would definitely buy from Versitile Collection again!

Auto X-Change - 2013 Lexus Gs 350 F sports

"From 1 Dealer to another GREAT TRANSACTION." We are a Local dealership in Memphis and we seen a car online posted to Craigslist we contacted the seller and dealt with the used car Manager Patrick, he was upfront honest and told us about dings and scratches that we did not see in the pics or know was there before we got the car, he even took pics with his cell phone and sent them. This was extremely important since we purchased this car sight unseen, and the customer was super picky. We even called after hours he was available, we call when he was off at the barbershop he was available, we called him at lunch he was available...super guy! we have done several dealer to dealer purchases and this was by far the easiest and most pleasant transaction thanks Patrick and Versatile Collection

E. Arenas - 2013 VW CC

"Great Service!" Overall great service. fast, friendly service. They were very professional. I would highly recommend them to all my friends. Look forward to purchasing from them again.??

DAYLE FLOWERS II - 2013 HYUNDAI GENESIS

5.0 out of 5.0 Great Car at a Fair Price by DFlowers from Acworth, GA | October 3, 2014 It was a pleasure to work with Norris on purchasing my car. He clearly enjoys his job and takes it seriously, while still having a sense of humor. I'd definitely purchase from Versatile again. Report inappropriate content Read more at http://www.cars.com/dealers/199348/versatile-collection/reviews/#YQMShCeC1T3gzK4Z.99